When you request data deletion, the following data will be permanently deleted immediately (with no retention period):
All deleted data is removed from active systems immediately and is no longer accessible to PetHubble staff. If a pet has a co-owner, ownership of that pet and its associated data is transferred to the remaining co-owner and is not deleted.
To request the deletion of your data, please provide your full name and registered email address. For security reasons, we may request specific information to verify your identity before processing your request.
Send your deletion request using the contact form below or email us at contact@pethubble.com. Our team will review your request and confirm the deletion of your data within 30 days.
Once your deletion request is processed, all your personal data, as described above, will be removed permanently. This action cannot be undone.